+358 45 330 6038 info@totaali.com

TIIMI

Timur Alanen

Timur Alanen

timur.alanen@totaali.com

Atte Auvinen

Atte Auvinen

atte.auvinen@totaali.com

Aino Luuppala

Aino Luuppala

aino.luuppala@totaali.com

Aleksi Orenius

Aleksi Orenius

aleksi.orenius@totaali.com

Eelis Piipponen

Eelis Piipponen

eelis.piipponen@totaali.com

Elisa Tarkiainen

Elisa Tarkiainen

elisa.tarkiainen@totaali.com

Essi Vaara

Essi Vaara

essi.vaara@totaali.com

Joni Ramu

Joni Ramu

joni.ramu@totaali.com

Jutta Koivisto

Jutta Koivisto

jutta.koivisto@totaali.com

Kaisa Mäkinen

Kaisa Mäkinen

kaisa.makinen@totaali.com

Katariina Räisänen

Katariina Räisänen

katariina.raisanen@totaali.com

Marja Koskimäki

Marja Koskimäki

marja.koskimaki@totaali.com

Miisa Kuivanen

Miisa Kuivanen

miisa.kuivanen@totaali.com

Pinja Kurki

Pinja Kurki

pinja.kurki@totaali.com

Riku Mäki

Riku Mäki

riku.maki@totaali.com

Sara Kauppinen

Sara Kauppinen

sara.kauppinen@totaali.com

Tuomas Viikeri

Tuomas Viikeri

tuomas.viikeri@totaali.com

Valtteri Järviluoma

Valtteri Järviluoma

valtteri.jarviluoma@totaali.com

Vili Haara

Vili Haara

vili.haara@totaali.com

OTA YHTEYTTÄ

15 + 2 =